Rsvp dating western australia


17-Mar-2017 03:56

I have a 13 year old daughter who lives with me and I have two older daughters who live with their partners. Buy me a caramel latte and we will be friends for life. of course very important have understanding and loyal views. spend our time together, have nice dinners on weekends or holidays. I work five days at week and Saturday-Sunday are free. My free time is simple and just to have some fun and nice time :)My Interests:my favorite food is italian and belarussian. they must be able to hold a conversation or at least be a good listener and have a good sense of humour and enjoy doing activities with my children....

rsvp dating western australia-90

Xxx real stranger chat

)My Interests: Movies, reading, music, singing, animals, my work, cooking, spirituality, yoga, meditation, diet, exercise Movies, reading, music, singing, animals, my work, cooking, spirituality, Want to start putting myself first so new self resolution is to do yoga, meditate, work on my diet & start exercising (need 50 words so just added that to reach that goal!Outdoorsy type someone who will like me for me or for the real me. Looking for a big, built and dark haired good man About me: Im a tall stay at home mother of two im looking for a tall man who good with kids and I would like tattoos cause I have piercing. Just lost my fiancé 6 months ago so I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll take my time cause we were together 18 yrs My Interests: I love my music and rock an roll an my favorite is game of thrones.I love listening to music loud and my kids don\'t like it to much.I would prefer someone who likes to take care of themselves but who also knows how to take care of and respect a woman and in return have my loyalty, love and respect About me: I am a fun loving, sincere, loyal person, who loves to laugh and spend time with like minded people.